XACARS issue  gelöst

Moderatoren: Aircraft-Admins, English-Support, FTW-Development, Airport-Admins

Gesperrt
Benutzeravatar

Topic author
Latitude24
Beiträge: 59
Registriert: Sa 14. Apr 2018, 03:41
Wohnort: New Jersey
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 7 Mal

XACARS issue  gelöst

#1

Beitrag von Latitude24 » Mo 23. Apr 2018, 01:14

Installed XACARS in XP11 in the /Resources/plugins folder - Started XP11 and XACARS. I entered the appropriate information. When I enter the Flight Number and click "FLight Data via ACARS it populates the boxe with HTML tags.... See image.. Not really sure what the issues could be... anyone have an ideas?
Bild

Benutzeravatar

Toffi
Administrator
Beiträge: 1657
Registriert: Mo 23. Jan 2017, 09:51
Wohnort: Cologne
Hat sich bedankt: 62 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 178 Mal

XACARS issue

#2

Beitrag von Toffi » Mo 23. Apr 2018, 05:15

The Settings in XACARS.ini ok ?

[Server]
Address = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/liveacars.php
PIREP = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/pirep.php
FlightInfo = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/flightdata.php
User = ...
Password = ....

[ACARS]
POSReportTime = 1
EnableLiveACARS = 1
EnablePIREP = 1
AutoPIREP = 1
Gruß Toffi

Bild

Benutzeravatar

Topic author
Latitude24
Beiträge: 59
Registriert: Sa 14. Apr 2018, 03:41
Wohnort: New Jersey
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 7 Mal

XACARS issue

#3

Beitrag von Latitude24 » Mo 23. Apr 2018, 14:16

I just downloaded the file Ruggo posted and used that. Problem solved! Thank you.
Bild


Disasterman
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: Sa 20. Okt 2018, 22:21
Wohnort:
Hat sich bedankt: 4 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 9 Mal

XACARS issue

#4

Beitrag von Disasterman » So 21. Okt 2018, 07:20

I have the same problem could you share this file or link me to Ruggo's post?
I cant fint it via search

Thanks
Bild

Benutzeravatar

Toffi
Administrator
Beiträge: 1657
Registriert: Mo 23. Jan 2017, 09:51
Wohnort: Cologne
Hat sich bedankt: 62 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 178 Mal

XACARS issue

#5

Beitrag von Toffi » So 21. Okt 2018, 07:35

...and again :

[Server]
Address = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/liveacars.php
PIREP = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/pirep.php
FlightInfo = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/flightdata.php
User = ...
Password = ....

[ACARS]
POSReportTime = 1
EnableLiveACARS = 1
EnablePIREP = 1
AutoPIREP = 1


This is the ACARS.ini

It would not help if I upload the file, because there will NOT be a password, or mine is in it
Gruß Toffi

Bild


Disasterman
Beiträge: 17
Registriert: Sa 20. Okt 2018, 22:21
Wohnort:
Hat sich bedankt: 4 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 9 Mal

XACARS issue

#6

Beitrag von Disasterman » So 21. Okt 2018, 08:12

I checked 10 times the .ini file and it seemed to be correct. I deleted everythinf from the .ini and copy again filling my user/pass and now it works. Thanks
Bild

Gesperrt

Zurück zu „ACARS“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 0 Gäste