YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data  erledigt

Moderatoren: Aircraft-Admins, English-Support, FTW-Development, Airport-Admins

Benutzeravatar

Topic author
amurstalker
Beiträge: 10
Registriert: Sa 7. Sep 2019, 10:33
Wohnort:

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#1

Beitrag von amurstalker » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 12:43

Hello.
I need more help )))

I Made a few flights.
However, an incomprehensible situation has happened:

1. I Booked the same plane.
2. I chose the necessary work at the airport where the plane is located.
3. Added it to section Assignments
4. Then, in the Terminal section, I turned on the plane with fuel and pressed the START FLIGHT button
5. And The flight has activated.
6. After that, I launch Client YAACARS 2.0
7. In it I press the button GET FLT PLAN FROM FTW.
And here an error occurs - Error no flight plan Data. Pleas start Aflight in FTW


What could be the mistake?
Zuletzt geändert von Teddii am Sa 14. Sep 2019, 18:24, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
Grund: Fixed some "typos"

Benutzeravatar

Teddii
Beiträge: 471
Registriert: So 21. Okt 2018, 12:23
Wohnort: EDHK
Hat sich bedankt: 176 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 80 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#2

Beitrag von Teddii » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 13:48

It‘s FTW, not WTF ;-)
:arrow: Im FTWiki findest du Antworten auf Oft gestellte Fragen, Videos und Tutorials und das Piloten-Handbuch.
:arrow:
:arrow: Read about ways to translate the FTWiki pages to your language!

Benutzeravatar

Topic author
amurstalker
Beiträge: 10
Registriert: Sa 7. Sep 2019, 10:33
Wohnort:

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#3

Beitrag von amurstalker » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 14:00

))))
yes yes
Fly The World


Is there a solution?


old_Crashpilot
Beiträge: 441
Registriert: Sa 11. Nov 2017, 06:01
Wohnort: EDLD
Hat sich bedankt: 71 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 52 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#4

Beitrag von old_Crashpilot » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 17:56

Hast Du mal versucht YAACARS als Administrator zu starten? Ich hatte da sowas am Anfang und habe die Rechte für die Zugriffe geändert #Kopfkratz
Da waren auch Berechtigungen für das Netzwerk dabei, die extra freigegeben werden mussten!

Bild
select.typeFrom ptag;item;pivot;center;edge;polygon;vertex true

Benutzeravatar

Teddii
Beiträge: 471
Registriert: So 21. Okt 2018, 12:23
Wohnort: EDHK
Hat sich bedankt: 176 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 80 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#5

Beitrag von Teddii » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 18:23

When is says "no flightplan found" then the connection to the server works perfectly right.
There was no flight started - as stated in the message.

But I don't know any reason how to get there, if the flight was started ... from what I can see right now in the database, there is no flight started, which is also what YAACARS told you.

Can you please start (or cancel and restart) the flight in the terminal and give me the flight number from the "ACARS Information" popup, so we have something to look at?

Cheers,
Markus
:arrow: Im FTWiki findest du Antworten auf Oft gestellte Fragen, Videos und Tutorials und das Piloten-Handbuch.
:arrow:
:arrow: Read about ways to translate the FTWiki pages to your language!

Benutzeravatar

FlyingDutchman
Beiträge: 6
Registriert: Fr 13. Sep 2019, 23:45
Wohnort: Netherlands

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#6

Beitrag von FlyingDutchman » Sa 14. Sep 2019, 23:57

Hallo / Hello,

I'm completely new to FTW but have read the manual and watched the videos. I am familiar with the principle after 5 years of FSE. Same problem here, after starting FLIGHT and copying flight number to YAACARS I get the same message. BTW: YAACARS not started with administrator rights.

Latest version of YAACARS + LUA
X-plane

(DEBUG) Not yet tried without loading other LUA scripts. Will send the flight number tomorrow (today).

Also Cheers,

Marc (aka Flying Dutchman)

Benutzeravatar

Topic author
amurstalker
Beiträge: 10
Registriert: Sa 7. Sep 2019, 10:33
Wohnort:

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#7

Beitrag von amurstalker » So 15. Sep 2019, 00:36

Hello
Thanks to everyone who answered me.

1. I use only the YAACARS client, without launching the LUA script.
2. I run the client with Administrator rights.
3. I did not give any additional rights to the YAACARS in the Windows System.
4. In the YAACARS client, I do not write the number of flight. Since it should connect automatically when the button (Get Flt Plan from FTW ) is pressed in YAACARS client (if I right understood the instructions)))
5. I do not want to go to the FSEconomy. FTW has a more intuitive and friendly interface and more features.
6. Where can I see the flight number?
I can only say that I'm flying a Cessna 404 Titan plane from airport UWKD to airport UWUU and I am carrying 10 students and not a lot of cargo ))))

Bild Bild Bild Bild

Benutzeravatar

Teddii
Beiträge: 471
Registriert: So 21. Okt 2018, 12:23
Wohnort: EDHK
Hat sich bedankt: 176 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 80 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#8

Beitrag von Teddii » So 15. Sep 2019, 05:57

@amurstalker:
your Terminal screenshot shows that you did not start the flight in FTW.
This one should get you started:
Bild

Have a safe flight! :-)
:arrow: Im FTWiki findest du Antworten auf Oft gestellte Fragen, Videos und Tutorials und das Piloten-Handbuch.
:arrow:
:arrow: Read about ways to translate the FTWiki pages to your language!

Benutzeravatar

Teddii
Beiträge: 471
Registriert: So 21. Okt 2018, 12:23
Wohnort: EDHK
Hat sich bedankt: 176 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 80 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#9

Beitrag von Teddii » So 15. Sep 2019, 05:58

@ FlyingDutchman:
Welcome to FTW!
If you used to FSE for 5 years you should already know that it's always a good idea to create your own support thread ;-)
I need a Flight Number, a YAACARS log or anything to have a look at your flight information ...

You don't have to copy/paste the Flight Number from FTW to YAACARS anymore and I wonder how you managed to do this ...
:arrow: Im FTWiki findest du Antworten auf Oft gestellte Fragen, Videos und Tutorials und das Piloten-Handbuch.
:arrow:
:arrow: Read about ways to translate the FTWiki pages to your language!

Benutzeravatar

vladyi
Beiträge: 67
Registriert: Fr 22. Dez 2017, 22:38
Wohnort: Bucharest, Romania
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 10 Mal

YAACARS 2.0 Error - no flight plan Data

#10

Beitrag von vladyi » So 15. Sep 2019, 06:21

@amurstalker

Look at your third picture (from "Terminal"): you have too much weight for that plane (Useful weight remaining -104kg). It should be a positive no.
In your case, Useful weight (922+800, first column) exceeded max. value (1618, from second column); in other words, too much fuel.
So, FTW flight was not started and a message should have been displayed in upper-left corner.

As Teddii said, once a flight is properly started in "Terminal", you will have a button there "Flight Information".

Hope it helps,
Vladimir
Bild

Antworten

Zurück zu „FTW-Support“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast