Distance of xx nm for xx ms accumulated  gelöst/solved

Moderatoren: Aircraft-Admins, English-Support, FTW-Development, Airport-Admins

Gesperrt

Topic author
orl_cz
Beiträge: 35
Registriert: So 16. Dez 2018, 14:30
Wohnort:
Hat sich bedankt: 2 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 2 Mal

Distance of xx nm for xx ms accumulated

#1

Beitrag von orl_cz » Sa 21. Dez 2019, 18:47

Hi,
I have a new problem. The connection in yaacars is ok, but during the flight it logs errors. viz. picture. Does he have to count the flight? I don't use time compression.
Bild

Benutzeravatar

Teddii
Beiträge: 602
Registriert: So 21. Okt 2018, 12:23
Wohnort: EDHK
Hat sich bedankt: 235 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 129 Mal

Distance of xx nm for xx ms accumulated  gelöst/solved

#2

Beitrag von Teddii » Sa 21. Dez 2019, 19:28

It's not an error. You enabled "debug logging" - the DBG checkbox.
If you uncheck it again everything should be fine and your flight will also log ok!

Enjoy your flight!

Cheers,
Markus
:arrow: Im FTWiki findest du Antworten auf Oft gestellte Fragen, Videos und Tutorials und das Piloten-Handbuch.
:arrow:
:arrow: Read about ways to translate the FTWiki pages to your language!


Topic author
orl_cz
Beiträge: 35
Registriert: So 16. Dez 2018, 14:30
Wohnort:
Hat sich bedankt: 2 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 2 Mal

Distance of xx nm for xx ms accumulated

#3

Beitrag von orl_cz » Sa 21. Dez 2019, 20:39

thanks

Gesperrt

Zurück zu „YAACARS“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast