Seite 1 von 1

XACARS issue  gelöst

Verfasst: Mo 23. Apr 2018, 01:14
von Latitude24
Installed XACARS in XP11 in the /Resources/plugins folder - Started XP11 and XACARS. I entered the appropriate information. When I enter the Flight Number and click "FLight Data via ACARS it populates the boxe with HTML tags.... See image.. Not really sure what the issues could be... anyone have an ideas?

XACARS issue

Verfasst: Mo 23. Apr 2018, 05:15
von Toffi
The Settings in XACARS.ini ok ?

[Server]
Address = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/liveacars.php
PIREP = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/pirep.php
FlightInfo = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/flightdata.php
User = ...
Password = ....

[ACARS]
POSReportTime = 1
EnableLiveACARS = 1
EnablePIREP = 1
AutoPIREP = 1

XACARS issue

Verfasst: Mo 23. Apr 2018, 14:16
von Latitude24
I just downloaded the file Ruggo posted and used that. Problem solved! Thank you.

XACARS issue

Verfasst: So 21. Okt 2018, 07:20
von Disasterman
I have the same problem could you share this file or link me to Ruggo's post?
I cant fint it via search

Thanks

XACARS issue

Verfasst: So 21. Okt 2018, 07:35
von Toffi
...and again :

[Server]
Address = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/liveacars.php
PIREP = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/pirep.php
FlightInfo = http://www.ftw-sim.de/acars/flightdata.php
User = ...
Password = ....

[ACARS]
POSReportTime = 1
EnableLiveACARS = 1
EnablePIREP = 1
AutoPIREP = 1


This is the ACARS.ini

It would not help if I upload the file, because there will NOT be a password, or mine is in it

XACARS issue

Verfasst: So 21. Okt 2018, 08:12
von Disasterman
I checked 10 times the .ini file and it seemed to be correct. I deleted everythinf from the .ini and copy again filling my user/pass and now it works. Thanks